ADB Sets Dates, Places for Transparency Policy Consultations

18 March 2004


The consultation schedule for the disclosure policy review is now available on the ADB’s website.

Date
Location
Contact Person
21 April 2004 Suva, Fiji Islands Mr. Bart W. Édes
Office of External Relations, ADB
Manila, Philippines
Tel: +63 2 632 5293
Email: bedes@adb.org
23 April 2004 Sydney, Australia Mr. Bart W. Édes
Office of External Relations, ADB
Manila, Philippines
Tel: +63 2 632 5293
Email: bedes@adb.org
27 April 2004 Jakarta, Indonesia Mr. Syahrul Luddin or Ms. Ayun Sundari
Indonesia Resident Mission, ADB
Jakarta, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 5798 0600
Email: sluddin@adb.org or asundari@adb.org
13/14 May 2004 Hanoi, Viet Nam Mr. Vo Truc Dien
Viet Nam Resident Mission, ADB
Hanoi, Viet Nam
Tel: +84 4 933 1375
Email: vtdien@adb.org
19/20 May 2004 Beijing, People’s Republic of China Mr. David Sobel
People’s Republic of China Resident Mission, ADB
Beijing, People’s Republic of China
Tel: +86 10 6642 6600
Email: dsobel@adb.org
11 June 2004 London, United Kingdom Mr. Bart W. Édes
Office of External Relations, ADB
Manila, Philippines
Tel: +63 2 632 5293
Email: bedes@adb.org
17 June 2004 Ottawa, Canada Ms. Sherry Kennedy
North American Representative Office, ADB
Washington DC, USA
Tel: +1 202 728 1500
Email: skennedy@adb.org
21 June 2004 Washington DC, USA Ms. Sherry Kennedy
North American Representative Office, ADB
Washington DC, USA
Tel: +1 202 728 1500
Email: skennedy@adb.org
25 June 2004 Tokyo, Japan Mr. Yoshiaki Terai
Japanese Representative Office, ADB
Tokyo, Japan
Tel: +81 3 3504 3160
Email: yterai@adb.org
To Be Determined New Delhi, India Ms. Usha Tankha or Ms. Sujatha Viswanathan
India Resident Mission, ADB
New Delhi, India
Tel. No. +91 11 2410 7200
Email: utankha@adb.org or sviswanathan@adb.org
To Be Determined Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic Mr. V. B. Tulasidhar
Kyrgyz Resident Mission, ADB
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic
Tel: +996 312 610 870
Email: vtulasidar@adb.org
To Be Determined Dhaka, Bangladesh Ms. Rokeya Choudhury
Bangladesh Resident Mission
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 2 933 4017
Email: rchoudhury@adb.org
Be Sociable, Share!

Filed under: IFTI Watch

ABOUT IFTI WATCH

In this column, Washington, D.C.-based journalist Toby J. McIntosh reports on the latest developments in information disclosure in International Financial and Trade Institutions (IFTI).
Contact: freeinfo@gwu.edu or
1-(703) 276-7748